TESTIMONIALS

Gitella Pivo
1 review
★★★★★ 5 months ago
From start to finish they have been the best sign company I have worked with. Quality work, responding very quickly, Production and installation very fast , prices in line with other companies I checked out
Chris Newman
1 review
★★★★★ a month ago-
Great communication, quick service and awesome product!
John Stromme
1 review
★★★★★ 2 years ago-
We love working with the Premium Signs Solutions team. They are passionate individuals and it shows in the quality of their work, no matter how small the job. They are not just experts, but creatives who often offer solutions we wouldn’t consider ourselves. They care deeply about their clients and will remain valued partners.
Brian Midwin
2 reviews
★★★★★ 3 years ago-

Premium Sign Solutions lived up to its name. I wasn’t sure what I needed for my lobby but I talked to Chris about the space and my business and what image I wanted to portray. He helped me to come up with a sign that was professional, tactful, very sleek, and – most importantly – within my budget.

The team was responsive and professional every step of the way. The install was smooth and the installer was meticulous. He even dust busted after, leaving the whole area looking cleaner than it was when he arrived!

I am super happy with my sign and I get compliments about it all the time. I would give 6 stars if I could!

Dr. Mike Lewis
1 review
★★★★★ 4 years ago-

Chris is amazing. I struggled putting up an “easy to apply” vinyl sign on our business front door. Nope! I made a big mess. It was tough to do. I called Premium Sign Solutions and they came out promptly and applied it for me (after I ordered another). The facilities are beautiful, clean and ready for customer tours (as I was lucky enough to receive). I highly recommend P.S.S. frequently and will continue to use them for all my sign needs! A+++++. You won’t be let down!

12/3/2019

Chris and Christian were amazing to work with.  They were able to work with my schedule and the communication was top-notch.  All of my signs turned out better than I ever could have imagined.  I highly recommend Premium Sign Solutions.  Thank you!

12/3/2019

We were super happy to find out that Premium Sign Solutions was right in the same complex as the SFV Arts & Cultural Center.  They have been our go-to sign company for the past 5 years.  We have banners created for some of our exhibits and Premium Sign Solutions has always been there to create quality custom banners for us.  Chris is great to deal with even when we might have a time crunch…he’s always there to accommodate.  These are consummate professionals at work!  Save yourself time and frustration…contact Premium Sign Solutions right off the bat.  You won’t be disappointed.

8/28/2019

This was an amazing experience. We had a detailed sign made by Premium Sign Solutions and absolutely love their work. Chris was great and all the staff were on point. Definitely use this wonderful company.

5/21/2019

From start to finish they have been the best sign company I have worked with. Quality work, responding very quickly, Production and installation very fast , prices in line with other companies I checked out.

3/14/2019

Working with Chris was so easy!!! I love being able to pick up the phone, speak with the OWNER and receive top notch service. Chris sourced an unusual product for me quickly and efficiently handled the awkward shipping of a LARGE size. He helped with suggestions how to keep my costs down on both the product and the delivery. Service was FAST, friendly and efficient!! THANK YOU!!!

12/17/2018

Can’t say enough about Chris and his team at premium sign solutions. These guys go above and beyond to give there customers the best experience and product. We are a repeat business with them and plan on keeping it that way for any future projects. Definitely recommend them to any new or existing business out there looking for new signage.

1/26/2018

I can’t say enough about Chris and his company. In a day when integrity is so rare, I was blown away with Chris’ professionalism and determination to make the customer happy.
After the sign was installed, I noticed something unexpected but instead of discounting my observations, Chris worked with me to arrive at an agreeable solution!
I was so impressed that I’m confident that taking your business to Chris will result in you getting a sign that you are very happy with.

4/5/2017

Top Notch Company. We had a few large signs that Santa Ana winds knocked down. We were searching everywhere. Premium  was the 3rd company we contacted. Save the best for the last I thought I was going to get the runaround as we did with the first (2) companies. They didn’t care about a solution they cared about how much they were going to charge us. Well not only did Premium get us dialed in to our specific needs. They set us up for extra (solid install) protection. Next time the SA winds kick I know our signs won’t go rolling out! Top Notch Premium you have a customer for life. PD

9/18/2017

We love working with the Premium Signs Solutions team. They are passionate individuals and it shows in the quality of their work, no matter how small the job. They are not just experts, but creatives who often offer solutions we wouldn’t consider ourselves. They care deeply about their clients and will remain valued partners.

9/21/2016

I was impressed with the professional and service oriented attitude of this company. I actually needed signage removal, and needed it fast! They got me a same day quote, and went out of their way to secure a time slot for my job, being that it was a time sensitive situation. I will definitely call them when I actually need a sign put up instead of taken down!

9/19/2016

Premium Sign Solutions lived up to its name.  I wasn’t sure what I needed for my lobby but I talked to Chris about the space and my business and what image I wanted to portray.  He helped me to come up with a sign that was professional, tactful, very sleek, and – most importantly – within my budget.

The team was responsive and professional every step of the way.  The install was smooth and the installer was meticulous.   He even dust busted after, leaving the whole area looking cleaner than it was when he arrived!

I am super happy with my sign and I get compliments about it all the time.  I would give 6 stars if I could!

10/28/2015

If I can give Premium Sign Solutions more stars, I would. We contacted Chris and his team back in May to make us 4 10 feet back drops and counter tops for a make up convention we would be attending in June. On such short notice, Chris and the rest of his team were able to help us every step of the way. Not to mention all the trouble we had dealing with the union at the convention, Chris was able to help us find alternatives and gave us advice on making our set up as easy and convenient as possible. The images came out great, the quality and presentation of our booth was just phenomenal. Chris and his team will has gained a loyal customer for life 🙂

DO YOU NEED A SIGN?
Call For a FREE Quote: (818) 578-6234
info@premiumsignsolutions.com
or complete the CONTACT FORM below.

SIGN QUOTE FORM


MOST RECENT BLOG POSTS

holiday graphics, window graphics, window painting, holiday signs, holiday decoration, storefront sign, business sign

Preparing Chanukah, Christmas and Holiday Signs and Decorations

It's December and with it comes the holidays, with Chanukah and Christmas and all the joy these special days bring ...
Read More
The holidays are approaching and it's time to decorate places with signage even give them as gifts. Like this neon sign gift spelling out "Just Fiddlin Around."

“Just Fiddlin Around” Neon Sign Gift

The holidays are fast approaching and it's the perfect time to not just decorate places with signage but also give ...
Read More
We provided vehicle lettering for Mike's Roofing in Van Nuys. With these service vehicle graphics, they can advertise AND meet customers' needs simultaneously! 

Service Vehicle Graphics for Mikes Roofing in Van Nuys

We provided vehicle lettering for a repeat customer. Namely Mike's Roofing in Van Nuys. With these service vehicle graphics, they ...
Read More

Your Business Is Exceptional. Your Sign Should Be Too.

We proudly serve the sign needs of businesses throughout Los Angeles County and the San Fernando Valley including: Agoura Hills, Brentwood, Burbank, Calabasas, Camarillo, Canoga Park, Century City, Chatsworth, Culver City, Encino, Glendale, Granada Hills, Los Angeles, Malibu, Northridge, North Hollywood, Pacific Palisades, Reseda, Santa Monica, Sherman Oaks, Simi Valley, Studio City, Tarzana, Thousand Oaks, Van Nuys, West Hills, Westlake Village, and Woodland Hills.

NEWSLETTER

Do you want to receive product news and updates as well as tips and tricks for visual marketing? Join our Newsletter Now!